Home Page¡¡|¡¡Services¡¡|¡¡Contact us
¿ì3¼Æ»®


Brief
 
      Jiangsu Zhenjiang Shipyard Group is a provincial enterprise group established by Jiangsu Zhenjiang Shipyard (Group) Co., Ltd as the main body.
      Founded as early as on May 25th ,1951, Jiangsu Zhenjiang Shipyard (Group) Co., Ltd (hereafter called Zhenjiang Shipyard), as the parent company of Jiangsu Zhenjiang Shipyard Group and its former is Jiangsu Zhenjiang Shipyard, is the first founding shipbuilding enterprise in Jiangsu Province and the first identified hi-tech marine enterprise re-approved by Jiangsu provincial government. Zhenjiang Shipyard is the key enterprise of the major Industrial Chain Base in Jiangsu Province, first batch enterprise meeting with the ship industry standard condition published by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of  China, and a major strategic emerging enterprise focused by the Nation Development and Reform Commission.
      In 2003, we moved to the east of Run Yang Bridge. Now we have 5 wholly-owned subsidiaries in China such as Jiangsu Lan Bo Shipbuilding Co. Ltd and Zhenjiang Lan Bo Ship Design Co., Ltd etc. We have  one shareholding domestic subsidiary, two overseas shareholding subsidiaries, owning one Dock factory. Currently, our shipyard covers an area of about 500,000m2 and, Being equipped with three slipways, one 80,000 DWT, one 20,000 DWT and one 5,000 DWT, the yard also boasts two fixed quays and one outfitting dock. The maximum lifting capacity of the gantry crane on slipway  is 700 tons. Possesses a coastal line as long as 1800 meters , and 1200 m quay for fixed and shore-wall outfitting , the quay is also featured by a maximum lifting capacity of 30 tons. Possesses an area of 100,000m2 of indoor workshops and more than 1300 sets of advanced production and processing equipment. It is a shipbuilding assembly factory that integrates production, design and management according to the layout of modern shipbuilding mode and integrates hull, outfitting and coating. It has become a well-known specialized manufacturer of special engineering ships at home and abroad.
      Over the past 69 years of development, Zhenjiang Shipyard adheres to the management concept of "characteristic operation, differential competition and dislocation development", concentrates on the development of special engineering ships, establishes a market positioning with distinct personality, remarkable characteristics and strong vitality, and forms a series of products represented by multi-functional aimuthing tugs, multi-purpose ocean engineering ships and official ships, ¡° First in China of 42 projects¡± have been created in the field of China's special engineering ships.  In terms of tug manufacturing volume, our company has become the first domestically and the second globally, with a 70% market share of multifunctional ASD tugs in China. The total number of multi-purpose Marine engineering ships has reached nearly 100, reaching the world's advanced level in aspects of power design, functional configuration, environmental protection, energy saving, stability and maneuverability. Products are throughout the major coastal ports and exported to more than 20 countries and regions, such as Asia, Africa, Europe, the United States.
      We have developed a series of modern shipbuilding technologies as 3D design applications, precise shipbuilding technics, intelligent welding skills, intelligent assembly and distribution , pre-outfitting and area painting and hoisting launching , Besides, we have a strong and stable technical R&D personnel over 100 members, which helps us establish an independent and advanced R&D capabilities, three provincial technical centers, six national key new products, twenty-eight provincial new hi-tech products, over 100 patents and  more than 70 self-designed ship types . Meanwhile, we further cooperate with foreign marine companies, so we could learn more international design ideas and critical technics to enhance our enterprise facilities. In recent years, many key new products like LNG-powered ASD engineering vessels, LNG-powered ship for filling fuel, Asia's first diesel-electric hybrid offshore oil platform supply ship and the world's first Blue Drive Plus C oil platform supply ship and other new products, have been constructed and delivered in our yard, which has laid a solid foundation for enterprises to seize the market of high-end marine engineering ships with green environmental protection and energy saving.
      Following a 4-step development strategywhich covered a ten year period, Zhenjiang Shipyard has successfully achieved the first , the second and the third  step of the Development goal. Now, with the target to the fourth step, through way of Leasing consolidation, merger and reorganization, Zhenjiang shipyard is striving for the transformation into a modern shipbuilding company, optimizing the manufacturing process and increase technology and capacity so as to become the top specialist shipbuilder in China and known throughout the world and step forward to Hundred years enterprise, Ten-billion enterprise goal.
      We operate under ISO9001, ISO14001,OHSAS18001 and ISO50001,operation systems, pursuing continuous improvements of products quality and maintain a high degree of customer satisfaction. We maintain a long-term and friendly cooperation with international class societies as CCS, ABS, LR, BV,KR and DNVGL so as to provide the best services and continued support for our
clients.
      Recently, our company has achieved many awards as ¡°National Labor Model Unit Testimonial¡±, ¡°National Model Unit in Harmonious Labor Relation Enterprise¡±, ¡°Advanced Unit in Factory Affair Publicity¡±, ¡°Faithful Enterprise in Credit¡±, ¡°Big Tax Contributor of Private Enterprise in Jiangsu Province¡± and ¡°Jiangsu Model Unit¡± etc. In May 2014, Zhenjiang Shipyard has been rewarded as one of the Top 100 Provincial Excellent Private Enterprises by Jiangsu government.
      We warmly welcome ship-owners from home and abroad and we believe The close and friendly cooperation between you and us will surely continue to develop on the basis of sincere mutual trust, mutual benefit and mutual benefit.
 
 
Copyright (C) 2010 zjshipyard.com. All Rights Reserved
Address: No. 8 Jingjiang Road, Zhenjiang City, Jiangsu Province¡¡¡¡Tel£º0086-511-85637101 85637218¡¡¡¡Fax£º0086-511-85637107

快3计划


公司簡介
 
  

        江蘇省鎮江船廠集團是以江蘇省鎮江船廠(集團)有限公司為主體組建成立的省級企業集團。
        江蘇省鎮江船廠(集團)有限公司(以下簡稱鎮江船廠),是江蘇省鎮江船廠集團的母公司,前身為江蘇省鎮江船廠,最早成立于1951年5月25日,是江蘇省第一家船舶制造企業,也是經重新認定后的第一家船舶類高新技術企業。企業是江蘇省重點產業鏈基地骨干企業,國家工信部公布的我國造船業第一批符合“船舶行業規范條件”企業,國家發改委戰略性新興產業重點關注企業。企業于2003年搬遷至江蘇潤揚公路大橋東側,現擁有江蘇藍波船舶制造有限公司、鎮江市藍波船舶設計有限公司等5個全資子公司以及境內1個、境外2個參股子公司和1個船塢分廠。企業占地近50萬平方米,擁有80000噸級、20000噸級、5000噸級船臺和80000噸級干船塢各一座,船臺最大起重能力為700噸;擁有1800米長江岸線、1200米長固定式和岸壁式舾裝碼頭,碼頭最大起重能力為30噸;擁有10萬平方米的室內廠房和1300多臺套各類先進的生產和加工設備,是一個按現代造船模式布局,按殼、舾、涂一體化,生產、設計、管理一體化運行的船舶總裝廠,已成為國內外知名的特種工程船舶專業化制造廠商。
        在69年的發展歷程中,鎮江船廠堅持“特色經營、差異競爭、錯位發展”的經營理念,專注于特種工程船舶的研制,確立了具有鮮明個性、顯著特點、較強生命力的市場定位,形成了多功能全回轉工作船、多用途海洋工程船、公務用船等為代表的系列產品,在我國特種工程船舶領域創造了“46項中國第一”。其中多功能全回轉工作船,國內市場占有率超過70%,建造總量位居“中國第一、世界第二”。多用途海洋工程船舶的建造總量達到近百艘,在功率設計、功能配置、環保節能以及穩性、可操縱等總體性能上達到世界先進水平。產品遍布沿海各大港口并遠銷亞、非、歐、美20多個國家和地區。
        企業廣泛采用三維設計、精度造船、智能焊接、智能集配、預舾裝、區域涂裝、吊裝下水等先進的制造工藝。公司擁有百余名專業、年輕、穩定的設計團隊,擁有3個省級研發機構、6個國家級新產品、30個省級新產品、100多項專利技術和70多種自主設計船型。企業注重加強產學研合作,不斷深入與世界知名船舶設計公司的國際合作,通過消化吸收世界先進設計理念、關鍵技術,相繼開發建造了亞洲第一艘LNG單燃料動力全回轉工程船、亞洲第一艘柴電混合動力海洋石油平臺供應船、全球第一艘全電力推進海洋石油平臺供應船、國內第一艘智能化全回轉拖船、國內港口第一艘雙燃料全回轉拖船、我國長江流域第一艘全電力推進車客渡船等新品,為企業搶占綠色環保節能型高技術船舶市場奠定了堅實的基礎。
        鎮江船廠按照企業“十年規劃四步走”的發展戰略,已成功實現了第一步、第二步、第三步發展目標,并正在通過租賃整合、兼并重組的方式,積極推行現代造船模式、調整優化產品結構、改進創新生產方式,全面實施企業第四步發展,著力打造國內一流、國際知名的特種船舶生產基地,向百年企業、百億企業的目標邁進。
        企業按照ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001、ISO50001、GB/T29490-2013管理體系的要求,通過產品質量的持續改進,為客戶提供優質的服務。長期與CCS、ABS、LR、BV、KR、DNVGL等世界各大船級社保持著良好的合作關系。
        近年來,鎮江船廠先后榮獲“全國五一勞動獎狀”、“全國和諧勞動關系模范企業”、“全國廠務公開民主管理示范(先進)單位”、“國家級守合同重信用企業”、“江蘇省重合同守信用企業”、“江蘇省民營企業納稅大戶”、“江蘇省文明單位”等榮譽。2014年5月,被江蘇省委、省政府授予100家“江蘇省優秀民營企業”之一。
        鎮江船廠熱忱歡迎國內外船東的光臨,我們愿意為你們的發展提供竭誠的服務。

 
Copyright (C) 2010 zjshipyard.com. All Rights Reserved
地址:江蘇省鎮江市京江路8號  電話:0086-511-85637101 85637218  傳真:0086-511-85637107